New Chairperson for talc. Trust

At the AGM Meeting held at talc. on 24 March Mary Smith stepped down as Chairperson of talc., after 15 years. A big Thank you for all the hard work for talc. and the community! New Chairperson elected is Louise Paterson, Treasurer is Wilma MacKenzie and Secretary is Sian MacQueen.
Minutes will be published asap.
A full list of people involved at talc. and their roles you can find on the “PEOPLE“s page.